Welcome to Paranormalcy!

Hi! My name is Kelsey, and this is my blog. I started writing because I want to share my experiences with the metaphysical with others, and I also want meet other people who experience these things, too. If you have questions about or experiences with communication with non-physical beings, out of body experiences, energy work, life as an Empath, etc. then this blog is the place for you!

I chose to call the blog “Paranormalcy” because the “paranormal” and the “every day” are much more intermingled than people sometimes think. I’ve had huge, life-changing experiences with the nonphysical world, but I also have lots of little interactions in my daily life. Both are valid, and both are worth discussing!

I also want to make clear than none of the things I write about are, I believe, unique to me. Some people are more inherently sensitive to the nonphysical, and some people have spent more time than others strengthening their relationships or perceptive skills in this field, but it’s all part of being human, and I believe anybody can be as connected to the other side as they want. I would also like to note that there is no set of “rules” as to how any of this is “supposed” to work. Everybody’s experience is different, which makes perfect sense since everybody is different to begin with. The rest of our lives aren’t carbon copies of somebody else’s, so why would this be any different? When it comes to nonphysical beings, they know this and so they’ll approach you in a way that you’ll be best equipped to take notice and understand them.

Anyway, welcome to the blog! I hope you enjoy it, and please feel free to sound off in the comments with any questions or stories you have of your own!

Leave a Reply

